At Floor Connection, we believe that the service and satisfaction of a customer never ends. Rather than being just a supplier, Floor Connection positions itself as a flooring consultant. From the beginning of a project, Floor Connection can offer expertise in reviewing project budgets and space plans, identifying waste factors, choosing material, and finding the best value for the client. It is no surprise that much of our success is driven by our high percentage of repeat customers which include Architects, Designers, Facility Maintenance Managers, and General Contractors. Our philosophy is to offer the highest quality experience throughout the entire flooring process. Whether you are deciding which product to use with our courteous sales staff, to the installation of the product from one of our many licensed contractors, exceeding customer expectation is the driving force behind everything we do at Floor Connection.

Meet the Team

In an industry known for setbacks and delays, we pride ourselves on delivering results you can count on. Our reliable team works together so can expect dependable, fast, ethical, customer service and project management.

Jim Motter

Founder and CEO

Email: imotter@floorconnection.com

Ric Pleis

Director of Operations

Email: rpleis@floorconnection.com

Deb Hart

Controller / Office Manager

Email: dhart@floorconnection.com

Lauren Hotchkiss

Administrative Assistant

Email: lhotchkiss@floorconnection.com

Ian Beetle

Estimator

Email: ibeetle@floorconnection.com

Brad Steveson

Project Manager

Email: bsteveson@floorconnection.com

Randy Bereman

Project Manager

Email: rbereman@floorconnection.com

Don Green

Sales Manager

Email: dgreen@floorconnection.com

Lindsay Beck

Specification Sales Consultant

Email: lbeck@floorconnection.com